NESNews

Amazon To Sell NES Classic Edition On Friday

If you’re like me, you really want a NES Classic Edition mini-console. Unfortunately in North America very few retailers ever took pre-orders. To my knowledge, only Target and Toys R Us briefly put some up for reserve and that was way back in the summer.

Amazon had the product page up for a long time and I had put my e-mail in to be notified when the NES Classic Edition would be available to order. I just received that e-mail a few minutes ago. Amazon will be selling the Nintendo console on Friday, November 11 at 2 pm PT / 4 pm CT / 5 pm ET. Good luck!

 

amazon

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.