NESNews

NES Classic Edition Available On Best Buy’s Site

[Update @ 1:10 am CT]:

Best Buy has sold out online. Congratulations to all who got one.

 

[Original Article]:

 

A few moments ago we told you that GameStop.com had the NES Classic Edition up for order. Now Best Buy does as well! Get your order in now while you still can. Good luck!

Remember, if you miss out, you still have a chance by going to stores in the morning or by waiting for Amazon to put their stock up for sale at 2 pm PT / 4 pm CT / 5pm ET.

 

[Source: Wario 64]

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.