HeadlineNewsNintendo Switch

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 Time Revealed

Just a few hours after I wrote about the upcoming Nintendo Switch Presentation being only a month away, Nintendo announces the exact time of the live event. It will take place on January 12, 2017 at 8 p.m. PT | 10 p.m. CT | 11 p.m. ET.

 

 

You will be able to watch it live at www.nintendo.com/switch to find out all of the new Nintendo Switch details. We can’t wait to learn more!

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.