NewsNintendo Switch

First Splatoon 2 Testfire Event Begins In 2 Hours

In just two hours from now, at 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET, the first Global Splatoon 2 Testfire event takes place. Remember these only last for one hour, so you’ll want to be ready to jump in and play. Hopefully the servers can handle the increased traffic! The rest of the times are below.

 

 

 

 

 

We have more media in our Splatoon 2 preview. Happy splatting!

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.