3DSNewsNintendo Switch

Nintendo Direct Announced For Wednesday

Nintendo has announced that a brand new Nintendo Direct is heading out way on Wednesday. It will take place at 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET. The Direct will focus on upcoming Nintendo Switch and 3DS games coming out in the next few months. Watch it right here!

 

 

 

 

Nintendo has said that it will include new information on Super Mario Odyssey. In addition we expect release date information on games like Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim and Xenoblade Chronicles 2. We will have full details after the Direct airs, which is supposed to last 45 minutes.

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.