3DSNewsNintendo Switch

30-Minute Nintendo Direct March 8 Covering Switch & 3DS

Great news Nintendo fans! Tomorrow we’re getting a brand new Nintendo Direct. It will last for around 30 minutes and will contain information focused on 3DS and Switch titles launching this year. Nintendo promises new details on Mario Tennis Aces as well. You can watch it live on March 8, 2018 at 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET. Check out Nintendo’s YouTube or watch it at: Nintendo.com/nintendo-direct. We’ve also embedded it below for your viewing pleasure!

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.