NewsNintendo Switch

Pokémon Direct Airing February 27 With “Big News”

Nintendo has announced a new Pokémon Direct that will air tomorrow, February 27, 2019 at 6am PT | 8am CT | 9am ET. It will have a running time of about 7 minutes it promises new information. The official Pokémon site says “Big News Coming on Pokémon Day!” so we expect to see some exciting stuff. Assuming everything is still on track, we expect this to be the first look at the new Pokémon game releasing late this year for the Switch. We’re not sure if it will be a blowout trailer or maybe just a sneak peek at some of the new monster designs. Luckily we don’t have to wait long to find out! You can watch the Direct right here.

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.