eShopNewsNintendo Switch

Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 Airing March 20

Nintendo has announced that it will host a Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 video this Wednesday, March 20 at 9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET. They promise about 30 minutes of information on upcoming games to the Switch! This video will be one of the longest yet for indie games and we’re looking forward to seeing what’s on the way!

Watch it live right here!

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.