eShopNewsNintendo Switch

Indie World Showcase For Nintendo Switch On December 10

This is shaping up to be a busy week for video game news! In addition to PlayStation’s State of Play (viewable here) airing Tuesday at 9am ET/ 8am CT / 6am PT and The Game Awards broadcasting live on Thursday at 8:30pm ET / 7:30pm CT / 5:30pm PT, we now have an Indie World video presentation! This one is coming to us Tuesday at 1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT. Nintendo has confirmed the livestream will run about 20 minutes and will contain information on some upcoming indie games for the Switch.

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.