NewsNintendo Switch

Catch A New Pokémon Direct On January 9, 2020

Nintendo has announced that a new Pokémon Direct is going to air on January 9, 2020 at 6:30am PT / 8:30am CT / 9:30am ET. The video will contain about 20 minutes of new Pokémon information. You can watch it right here!

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.