NewsNintendo Switch

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct On January 16

Last week we got a Pokémon Direct and this week we’re getting a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct! It’s going to take place on January 16, 2020 at 6am PT / 8am CT / 9am ET. Mr. Sakurai will livestream an in-depth look at an upcoming DLC fighter. The video should last about 35 minutes. Who do you think the new character will be?

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.