NewsNintendo Switch

Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Arrives On February 20

Yay! It’s Nintendo Direct time…err…sort of. We’re getting a 25-minute Direct focusing on the upcoming Animal Crossing: New Horizons game for the Switch. Don’t get me wrong, I’m excited as all get out to learn more about one of my most anticipated games of the year, but I it’s been an awfully long time since we’ve had a good old fashioned Nintendo Direct. No matter, at least we have some good stuff coming this week! Tune in on Thursday, February 20 at 6am PT / 8am CT / 9am ET for a closer look at Nintendo’s next big first party release.

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.