NewsNintendo Switch

Nintendo Direct Mini Announced For July 20

Well, the rumors of a new Nintendo Direct airing on July 20 have come true! Although, this may very well be a case of be careful what you wish for. That’s because Nintendo is labeling this presentation as a Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase. They go on to state that they will share a few updates on a small group of previously announced Nintendo Switch games. The video will air at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET. According to Nintendo Japan the video will last about 10 minutes. Talk about a disappointment!

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.