NewsNintendo Switch

Another Nintendo Direct Mini On September 17

A new Nintendo Direct Mini Partner Showcase is scheduled for September 17, 2020. It’ll air at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET. Don’t get your hopes up for first party games, however, as this one will once again shine the spotlight on other publishers creating games for the Switch. You can watch it right here!

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.