NewsNintendo Switch

Nintendo Treehouse Live Airing October 7

Nintendo of America has announced that they will be airing a special episode of Nintendo Treehouse Live at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET on October 7, 2020. The folks at Nintendo will show off Pikmin 3 Deluxe and Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.