News

Pokémon Presents Video Presentation February 26

As many gamers predicted, there will be a Pokémon Presents video tomorrow (Feb. 26, 2021) at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET. Rumors have been rampant that Pokémon Diamond and Pearl are being remade, so perhaps we’ll find out if that’s the case tomorrow? It would make sense for some new Pokémon game(s) to release this year for Switch – most likely in the November timeframe since that’s been the strategy over the past few years. We’ve been told the video will most likely be around 20 minutes, so there’s plenty of time to show off some new stuff!

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.