News

BombShow Coming To A YouTube Near You

Last year a series of parody videos called Tower Talks from the folks at Castle Corp debuted and there were some good laughs to be had. Now they are launching a new line of videos called BombShow, where a white Bomberman reveals his top five harmless bombs in video games. According to the creators:

 

“Each episode will cover a category of bombs or explosions in gaming. Creators Forrest and Natalie promise you can look forward to future episode topics such as ‘Eggs that are bombs’, ‘Plant-based Bombs’, ‘Ghosts that explode’, ‘Explosive punches’, ‘Bombs with feet’, ‘Where do Bombs come from?’ and many more!”

 

The first episode was entertaining and fun to watch. It goes live on Castle Corp’s YouTube channel on June 3, 2021 at 1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET. Future episodes will be released every three weeks or so with episode 2 currently scheduled to air on June 24, 2021. We’ll be watching! In the meantime, here are some sneak peek screens from the premiere episode!

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.