E3NewsNintendo Switch

Nintendo Direct E3 2021 & Treehouse Live Announced

Well, the cat is finally out of the bag as Nintendo has finally confirmed its E3 2021 plans. They will show off a 40 minute video presentation focused exclusively on Nintendo Switch software, most of which will release in 2021. This will go live on June 15, 2021 at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET.

Immediately following the E3 2021 Nintendo Direct will be about three hours worth of Treehouse Live. The folks at Nintendo will dive into select games to show them off!

It’s fantastic to finally know what’s going on with Nintendo at E3 and that they are in fact going to have a presentation. It’s slightly disappointing that it’s the last day of E3, meaning we have to wait longer, but hopefully it’ll be worth it! We can’t wait.

Nintendo’s E3 page can be found here.

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.